All board meetings and board committee meetings are open to the public. Executive Committee meetings and full board meetings take place in the basement board room, and committee meetings take place in the first floor board room.
Meetings are at the WNIN main offices at Two Main Street, Evansville, IN 47708.

Meeting Dates & times 


2019 Board of Directors

Clay Havill, Chairman
A.J. Manion, Vice Chairman
Brad Ellsworth, Secretary
Marvin Wright, Treasurer
Dr. Linda Bennett. Past Chairperson
Lora Arneberg 
Lara Ceresko-Kissel
Sister Sheryl Clemons, OSU
Sarah Dauer
J. Beau Dial
Brad Kimmel
Richard Kuhn
Shawn McCoy
Tara Overton
Amber Rascoe
Dr. Christine Riley
Vic Schriefer
Brandon Scott
Alfonso Vidal 
Sharon Walker
Mike Walsh
Jonathan Weinzapfel
Abigail Werling
Jordan Whitledge



Lifetime Members

John Carroll 

John Engelbrecht  

Marc Fine

Robert Goocher

Dr. Ray Hoops

Dr. Stephen G. Jennings

Chris Melton    

Al Perry

Gene F. Pfeiffer 

David L. Rice

John Stanley

Ted Ziemer  

Martin Zorn




Key Staff Members

Brad Kimmel                                   President and CEO

Beckman, Carlin                             V.P. of Finance and Administration

Black, Tim                                       V. P. of Development

Burger, Steve                                  V.P of Radio

Flaherty, Sheryl                               Director of Membership

Schleter, Brooke                             Director of Corporate Development

Rheinhardt, Bonnie                         V.P. of Programming/Operations-TV

Wade, Natalie                                Director of Events & Theatre




Watch VideosListen Live
Television Schedule Radio Schedule
IPBSWNIN Community Calendar
old national public theatre passportinstantaccess.png

Thanks to QuestionPro's generosity, we now have survey software that powers our data intelligence.