Administration

 

 

Brad KimmelPresident/General Managerbkimmel@wnin.org
Carlin BeckmanVice President of Finance and Administrationcbeckman@wnin.org
Terri BrownBook Keepertbrown@wnin.org
 Development

 

 

Tim BlackVice President of Developmenttblack@wnin.org
Sheryl FlahertyDirector of Member Servicessflaherty@wnin.org
Brooke SchleterDirector of Corporate Developmentbschleter@wnin.org
Michaela TusseyGrants/Communication Managermtussey@wnin.org
Nikki WessleyDirector of Eventsnwessley@wnin.org
Amanda ScurryMember Services Coordinatorascurry@wnin.org
Carolyn JonesCorporate Sales/Underwriting Assistantcjones@wnin.org
 TV Programming and Production

 

 

Bonnie RheinhardtVice President of TV Programming and Operationsbrheinhardt@wnin.org
Sarah DownsProducer/Directorsdowns@wnin.org
Gary BrianProducer/Directorgbrian@wnin.org
Kate GrimmFM/TV Operations Managerkgrimm@wnin.org
 FM Radio / Web

 

 

Steve BurgerVice President of Radiosburger@wnin.org
John GibsonHost/Producerjgibson@wnin.org
Paola MarizanMultimedia Journalist/Bilingual Producer/Hostpmarizan@wnin.org
Samantha HortonMultimedia Journalist/Web Producer/Hostshorton@wnin.org
Mareea ThomasHost/Producermthomas@wnin.org
 Engineering

 

 

Glenn PuderChief Engineergpuder@wnin.org
Jason YaserAssistant Chief Engineerjyaser@wnin.org

helpmystation-1.png

Watch VideosListen Live
Television Schedule Radio Schedule
IPBSWNIN Community Calendar
Where is WNIN- (2).png passportinstantaccess.png

Thanks to QuestionPro's generosity, we now have survey software that powers our data intelligence.