Administration

 

 

Brad KimmelPresident/General Managerbkimmel@wnin.org
Carlin BeckmanVP of Finance and Administrationcbeckman@wnin.org
 Development

 

 

Tim BlackVP of Developmenttblack@wnin.org
Sheryl FlahertyDirector of Member Servicessflaherty@wnin.org
Kimberly PattonDirector of Corporate Developmentkpatton@wnin.org
Nikki WessleyDirector of Eventsnwessley@wnin.org
Alison Petrash Community Engagement Associateapetrash@wnin.org
Brooke SchleterCorporate Sales Assistantbschleter@wnin.org
 TV Programming and Production

 

 

Bonnie RheinhardtVP TV Programming and Operationsbrheinhardt@wnin.org
Sarah DownsAssociate Producersdowns@wnin.org
Jason BummProducer/Directorjbumm@wnin.org
Gary BrianProducer/Directorgbrian@wnin.org
Kate GrimmFM/TV Operations Managerkgrimm@wnin.org
Shawn ShoptaughMaster Control Operatorsshoptaugh@wnin.org
Michael KarchMaster Control Operatormkarch@wnin.org
 FM Radio / Web

 

 

Steve BurgerVice President of Radiosburger@wnin.org
John GibsonHost/Producerjgibson@wnin.org
Paola MarizanMultimedia Journalist/Bilingual Producer/Hostpmarizan@wnin.org
Samantha HortonMultimedia Journalist/Web Producer/Hostshorton@wnin.org
Mareea ThomasHost/Producermthomas@wnin.org
 Engineering

 

 

Glenn PuderChief Engineergpuder@wnin.org
Jason YaserAssistant Chief Engineerjyaser@wnin.org