Administration  
Brad Kimmel President/General Manager bkimmel@wnin.org
Carlin Beckman VP of Finance and Administration cbeckman@wnin.org
  Development  
Sheryl Flaherty Director of Member Services sflaherty@wnin.org
Denise Rodgers Director of Corporate Development drodgers@wnin.org
Sarah Bochenek Director of Events sbochenek@wnin.org
Marcie Crim VP of Development mcrim@wnin.org
  TV Programming and Production  
Bonnie Rheinhardt VP TV Programming and Operations brheinhardt@wnin.org
Sarah Downs Associate Producer sdowns@wnin.org
Jason Bumm Producer/Director jbumm@wnin.org
Mallorie Cloum Director of Operations mcloum@wnin.org
Sarah Moore Operations Assistant smoore@wnin.org
  FM Radio / Web  
Steve Burger Vice President of Radio sburger@wnin.org
Daniel Moore Program Director-Radio dmoore@wnin.org
Briana Williams Radio Producer bwilliams@wnin.org
Zach Guenzel Radio Producer zguenzel@wnin.org
Cass Herrington Host / Producer cherrington@wnin.org
John Gibson Reporter Producer jgibson@wnin.org
Paola Marizan WNIN News Intern, Bilingual Producer  
Jason Yaser Web Producer jyaser@wnin.org
  Engineering  
Glenn Puder Chief Engineer gpuder@wnin.org
Dan French Assistant Chief Engineer dfrench@wnin.org