Administration

 

 

Brad KimmelPresident/General Managerbkimmel@wnin.org
Carlin BeckmanVP of Finance and Administrationcbeckman@wnin.org
 Development

 

 

Sheryl FlahertyDirector of Member Servicessflaherty@wnin.org
Denise RodgersDirector of Corporate Developmentdrodgers@wnin.org
Whitney RisleyDirector of Eventswrisley@wnin.org
Marcie CrimVP of Developmentmcrim@wnin.org
Alison Petrash Community Engagement Associateapetrash@wnin.org
 TV Programming and Production

 

 

Bonnie RheinhardtVP TV Programming and Operationsbrheinhardt@wnin.org
Sarah DownsAssociate Producersdowns@wnin.org
Jason BummProducer/Directorjbumm@wnin.org
Adam SmithProducer/Directorasmith@wnin.org
Mallorie CloumDirector of Operationsmcloum@wnin.org
Marc SchutzOperations Assistantmschutz@wnin.org
 FM Radio / Web

 

 

Steve BurgerVice President of Radiosburger@wnin.org
Daniel MooreProgram Director-Radiodmoore@wnin.org
Briana WilliamsRadio Producer / Hostbwilliams@wnin.org
Cass HerringtonHost / Producercherrington@wnin.org
John GibsonHost / Producerjgibson@wnin.org
Paola MarizanProducer /Reporterpmarizan@wnin.org
   
 Engineering

 

 

Glenn PuderChief Engineergpuder@wnin.org
Dan FrenchAssistant Chief Engineerdfrench@wnin.org