Administration 
Brad KimmelPresident/General Managerbkimmel@wnin.org
Carlin BeckmanVP of Finance and Administrationcbeckman@wnin.org
 Development 
Sheryl FlahertyDirector of Member Servicessflaherty@wnin.org
Denise RodgersDirector of Corporate Developmentdrodgers@wnin.org
Whitney RisleyDirector of Eventswrisley@wnin.org
Marcie CrimVP of Developmentmcrim@wnin.org
Alison PetrashCommunity Engagement Associateapetrash@wnin.org
 TV Programming and Production 
Bonnie RheinhardtVP TV Programming and Operationsbrheinhardt@wnin.org
Sarah DownsAssociate Producersdowns@wnin.org
Jason BummProducer/Directorjbumm@wnin.org
Adam SmithProducer/Directorasmith@wnin.org
Mallorie CloumDirector of Operationsmcloum@wnin.org
Marc SchutzOperations Assistantmschutz@wnin.org
 FM Radio / Web 
Steve BurgerVice President of Radiosburger@wnin.org
Daniel MooreProgram Director-Radiodmoore@wnin.org
Briana WilliamsRadio Producerbwilliams@wnin.org
Cass HerringtonHost / Producercherrington@wnin.org
John GibsonReporter Producerjgibson@wnin.org
Paola MarizanProducer Reporterpmarizan@wnin.org
Jason YaserWeb Producerjyaser@wnin.org
 Engineering 
Glenn PuderChief Engineergpuder@wnin.org
Dan FrenchAssistant Chief Engineerdfrench@wnin.org